People

People

 

Participants of the Stevin Centre for History of Science and Humanities:

VU Arts

Drs.

Ab

Flipse

a.c.flipse@vu.nl

VU Arts

Prof.

Koen

Goudriaan

k.goudriaan@vu.nl

VU Arts

Prof.

Inger

Leemans

i.b.leemans@vu.nl

VU Arts

Prof.

Fred van

Lieburg

f.a.van.lieburg@vu.nl

VU Arts

Prof.

Ben

Peperkamp

b.j.peperkamp@vu.nl

VU Arts

Dr.

Fenneke

Sysling

f.h.sysling@vu.nl

VU Arts

Dr.

Ad

Tervoort

a.l.tervoort@vu.nl

VU Arts

Dr.

Hans de

Waardt

j.h.m.de.waardt@vu.nl

VU Arts/Economics and Business Administration

Prof.

Karel

Davids

c.a.davids@vu.nl

VU Human Movement Sciences

Dr.

Ivo van

Hilvoorde

i.m.van.hilvoorde@vu.nl

VU Law

PhD-C.

Niels de

Bruijn

c.j.de.bruijn@vu.nl

VU Law

Dr.

Margo de

Coster

mdekoster@vub.ac.be

VU Law

Dr.

Harry

Dondorp

j.h.dondorp@vu.nl

VU Law

Prof.

Jan

Hallebeek

jan.hallebeek@vu.nl

VU Law

Prof.

Wouter

Veraart

w.j.veraart@vu.nl

VU Philosophy

Dr.

Hein van den

Berg

h2.vanden.berg@vu.nl

VU Philosophy

Prof.

Wouter

Goris

w.goris@kpnplanet.nl

VU Philosophy

Dr.

Olga

Lizzini

o.l.lizzini@vu.nl

VU Philosophy

Dr.

Marije

Martijn

m.martijn@vu.nl

VU Philosophy

Prof.

Reinier

Munk

r.w.munk@vu.nl

VU Philosophy

Dr.

Henk de

Regt

h.w.de.regt@vu.nl

VU Philosophy

Dr.

Jeroen de

Ridder

g.j.de.ridder@vu.nl

VU Philosophy

Prof.

RĂ©ne van

Woudenberg

r.van.woudenberg@vu.nl

VU Psychology and Education

Dr.

John

Exalto

j.exalto@vu.nl

VU Psychology and Education

Dr.

Marjoke

Rietveld

m.rietveld-van.wingerden@vu.nl

VU Psychology and Education-Philosophy

Dr.

Huib

Looren de Jong

h.loorendejong@vu.nl

VU Sciences

Dr.

Danny

Beckers

d.j.beckers@vu.nl

VU Sciences

Prof.

Frans van

Lunteren

f.h.van.lunteren@vu.nl

VU Sciences

Prof.

Ida

Stamhuis

i.h.stamhuis@vu.nl

VU Social Sciences

Dr.

Kees

Boersma

f.k.boersma@vu.nl

VU Social Sciences

Dr.

Pieter

Wagenaar

f.p.wagenaar@vu.nl

VU Theology

Prof.

Peter-Ben

Smit

p.b.a.smit@vu.nl

VU Theology/Hist. Doc. Centr. Prot.

Prof.

George

Harinck

g.harinck@vu.nl

VU Theology/Hist. Doc. Centr. Prot. Th. Un.

Prof.

Gijsbert van den

Brink

gvdbrink@solcon.nl

VU VUmc School of Medical Sciences

Drs.

Suzanne

Metselaar

s.metselaar@vumc.nl

VU VUmc School of Medical Sciences

Prof.

Toine

Pieters

a.pieters@vumc.nl

Protestant Theological University (PThU)

Dr.

Gert van

Klinken

g.j.van.klinken@pthu.nl

Interested Scholar

Dr.

Leo van

Bergen

l.vanbergen@kpnmail.nl

Legermeting